trackingboard DELUXE

JURY DUTY

Posted in specs by westsideninja on October 27, 2009


JURY DUTY by Bruce Goldstein, a high concept thriller in the vein of

JAGGED EDGE and UNFAITHFUL

When native New Yorker Jerry Price is summoned for jury selection, he

is confident that it will only briefly interrupt his everyday life.

But after he is picked for a gruesome murder case, his civic duty

becomes more than just a mere nuisance.  As the trial progresses,

Jerry begins to recover a series of harrowing repressed memories which

lead him to believe that he committed the crime – the one that he must

now judge from the jury box.

Jake Bauman at Rob Weisbach Creative Management is out with it
http://www.robweisbach.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: