trackingboard DELUXE

Austin Film Fest Screenplay Winners

Posted in news by westsideninja on November 5, 2009

2009 Screenplay and Teleplay Competition Winners

The 2009 Screenplay winners have been announced! Congratulations to:

by Jeff Williams

“Eight Knights”
by Caroline Carrigan

by Cheryl Guerriero

“The Sensitivity Program”
by John Harden and Skot Christopherson

TV Sitcom
“The Office: It’s Not Easy Being Green”
by Benjamin Healy

TV Drama
“Medium: Crush”
by Joey Hargrove


via Austin Film Fest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: