trackingboard DELUXE

LOST HILLS

Posted in specs by westsideninja on March 15, 2010

LOST HILLS by Adam Aresty
Rep: Markus Goerg (Heroes and Villains Entertainment)

Contained thriller in the vein of DIE HARD and JURASSIC PARK.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: