trackingboard DELUXE

NEVERLAND

Posted in specs by westsideninja on June 15, 2010

NEVERLAND by Richard Warren Stern

Out from Anthony Vasto (Instrumental Lit)

Pitched as being in the vein of “Romancing the Stone” and “National Treasure,” the story follows a research librarian on a hunt for her missing father, who partners with a fast-talking airman as their journey leads them to unravelling a centuries old mystery, and discovering a magical secret that could forever transform our world.

Advertisements

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Deluxe said, on June 16, 2010 at 3:19 am

    This is awesome.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: